Watch World Cup Online Streaming

Watch world cup online streaming in live TV sport channel from all over the world. Free 24 hours a day for football or soccer TV channels live on your computer. The 2014 FIFA World Cup comes to Brazil, Live online World Cup streaming quarter-final, semi-final, and final.

Standing position of FIFA World Cup 2014 in qualification section base on groups and region untill April 2012, two country as the winner from their group are :
    Asia region after round 3 finished ;
  • Group A --- > Iraq and Jordan
  • Group B --- > Korea Republic and Libanon
  • Group C --- > Uzbekistan and Japan
  • Group D --- > Australia and Oman
  • Group E --- > Iran and Qatar
    Africa region after round 1 finished ;
  • The winner are Congo, Namibia, Mozambique, Rwanda, Congo DR, Equatorial Guinea, Tanzania, Togo, Kenya, Lesotho and Ethiopia
    North, Central America and Caribbean after round 2 ;
  • Group A --- > El Salvador and Dominican Republic
  • Group B --- > Guyana and Trinidad - Tobago
  • Group C --- > Panama and Nicaragua
  • Group D --- > Canada and Puerto Rico
  • Group E --- > Guatemala and Belize
  • Group F --- > Antigua - Barbuda and Haiti
    Oceania after round 1 ;
  • The winner of Group League Round is Samoa with 7 points
    South America, List of 5 countries that as winner in round 1. They will be played between the Round 5 Winner of Asia region on intercontinental play-offs ;
  • Uruguay, Argentina, Venezuela, Ecuador and Chile
About the Europe region, They will start match of FIFA World Cup Brazil 2014 on September 7th, 2012 and schedules for complete the matches on 14/7/2012. The Europe countries divided by 9 groups, each group have 6 team. Only the last group has 5 team.
  • Group A --- > Croatia, Serbia, Belgium, Scotland, FYR Macedonia and Wales
  • Group B --- > Italy, Denmark, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Armenia and Malta
  • Group C --- > Germany, Sweden, Republic of Ireland, Austria, Faroe Islands and Kazakhstan
  • Group D --- > Netherlands, Turkey, Hungary, Romania, Estonia and Andorra
  • Group E --- > Norway, Slovenia, Switzerland, Albania, Cyprus and Iceland
  • Group F --- > Portugal, Rusia, Israel, Northern Ireland, Azerbeijan and Luxembourg
  • Group G --- > Greece, Slovakia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Lithuania, Latvia and Liechtenstein
  • Group H --- > England, Montenegro, Ukraine, Poland, Moldova and San Marino
  • Group I  --- > Spain, France, Belarus, Georgia and Finland
The eight best group runners-up in Europe region will contest Round 2 "CONTINENTAL PLAY-OFFS". The teams will be paired into four home-and-away ties. The matches will likely be played between next 15 and 19 November 2013. The four winners qualify for the FIFA World Cup Brazil 2014


Sport TV Channel Live Soccer channel